To reach the clergy or staff by phone, please call the main office number: 856-424-2229.

The Rev. Anna C. Noon, Rector

The Ven. Lynn H. Johnson, Archdeacon

The Rev. Arthur J. Knight, Deacon

Peter J. Homon, Jr, Minister of Music

April Mae Rugletic, Parish Administrator

Kornel P. Litwinowicz, Sexton